MEALS on WHEELS: :Home/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-06-05T18:02:54+00:00

Locations

Administrative and Transportation Offices – 1202 Candy Cane Lane, Conroe, Texas 77301

Meal Delivery Headquarters – 2235 Lake Robbins Drive, The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Staff

Administrative Staff 

Executive Director   Allison Hulett — allison@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5823

Director of Development   Bonnie Pfrenger — bonnie@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5836

Director of Finance   Tu Duong — tu@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5890

Marketing & Community Engagement Manager   Maggie Adams — maggie@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5849

Grant Compliance Specialist   Katy Foster — katy@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5862

Office Manager   Sadie Milstead — sadie@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5853

Client Liaison   Jilian Garanzuay — jilian@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 2183

Client Liaison   Debbie Hulsey — debbie@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5889

Client Liaison   Colleen Hyche — colleen@mowmc.org

Senior Rides Specialists 

Transportation Manager   Brittany Montealvo — brittany@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5834

Dispatch Operations Supervisor   Sherry Smith— sherry@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5855

Driver   Milton Barnaby

Driver   Dru Black

Driver   Ann Butler

Driver   Shambreshia Reed

Meal Delivery Specialists 

Program Manager   Summer Day — summer@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 2180

Meals on Wheels Volunteer Recruiter   Lisa Varholy — lisa@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 5824

Operations Specialist   Andre Bailey — andre@mowmc.org 

Administrative Clerk   Wendy Nieto — wendy@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 2181

Kitchen Manager   John Alton — john@mowmc.org

Kitchen Staff   Fern Lee

Driver   Jackson Clark

Driver   Patrick King

Driver   Natasha Romagnoli

Have a question? Complete the form below and we’ll be in touch soon.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Copy this code below: captcha