Administrative and Transportation Offices   1202 Candy Cane Lane, Conroe, Texas 77301

Meal Delivery Headquarters   2235 Lake Robbins Drive, The Woodlands, Texas 77380


Administrative Staff 

Executive Director   Allison Hulett — allison@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 100

Director of Development   Bonnie Pfrenger — bonnie@mowmc.org — 936.756.5828 ext. 102

Director of Finance   Daniel Landis — daniel@mowmc.org

Director of Transportation and Mobility Management   De’Andre Guin — deandre@mowmc.org

Volunteer Recruiter   Lisa Varholy — lisa@mowmc.org

Marketing Assistant   Maggie Johnson — maggie@mowmc.org

H-GAC Administrative Assistant   Renette Jones — renette@mowmc.org

Accounting Administrative Assistant   Brittany Montealvo — brittany@mowmc.org

Senior Rides Specialists 

Dispatch Operations Supervisor   Debbie Hulsey — debbie@mowmc.org

Dispatch Operations Assistant   Delores Bennett — delores@mowmc.org

Driver   Milton Barnaby

Driver   Dru Black

Driver   Ann Butler

Driver   Collin Key

Driver   Mike Kirksey

Meal Delivery Specialists 

Program Manager   Sharma Brown — sharma@mowmc.org — 281.292.6353 ext. 2

Client Liaison   Jilian Garanzuay — jilian@mowmc.org

Client Liaison   Eileen Walton — eileen@mowmc.org

Operations Specialist   Andre Bailey — andre@mowmc.org

Administrative Clerk   Wendy Nieto — wendy@mowmc.org

Kitchen Manager   John Alton — john@mowmc.org

Kitchen Staff   Chad Leibold

Driver   Brandi Estraca

Driver   Marcela Hall

Driver   Patrick King

Have a question? Complete the form below and we’ll be in touch soon.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Copy this code below: captcha